Western Dubuque Community School District
Address: 310 4th St. SW, PO Box 68 | Farley, IA 52046
Phone: (563) 663-9626
Fax: (563) 744-3093
staff email
district homepage
ViewWestern Dubuque Mobile
25th Anniversary Celebration
Western Dubuque Community School District celebrated their 25th Anniversary in 1985.  Below is photo of  the School Board that was taken during this celebration. 
Photo ID's
Front Row (left to right): Howard Steffen (1979-1996), Glynn Noonan (1964-1975), Laverne Deutmeyer* (1960-1972), Bud Ross* (1960-1962), Irvin Recker* (1960-1974), Ray Scherrman* (1960-1971), Harold Driscoll* (1960-1963), Joe Daly (1972-1974)
Back Row (left to right): John Hacke (1976-1993), George Knepper (1981-1986), Allen Osterhaus (1981), Ivy Brehm (1984-1995), Louis Heims (1968-1973), Loras Gravel (1975-1980), T. J. Gilloon (1963-1967), John Anglin (1982-1983), Bill Beyer (1975-1980), Joe Ertl (1974-1988) 
* Inaugural School Board Member
The Dyersville Commercial provided newspaper coverage for the district's 25th Anniversary celebration. Click the link below to view this coverage.
of 25th Anniversary celebration.
© 2024 Western Dubuque Community School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website